ARIZONA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Green Valley Frédéric Lange Lavender Restaurant lavenderrestaurant.com
Scottsdale Bertrand Bouquin Desert Mountain Club desertmountain.com
Marana Daniel Mangione Ritz Carlton Dove Mountain ritzcarlton.com

ARUBA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Aruba Island Katia Soujol Hilton Resort & Casino 3.hilton.com

CALIFORNIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Los Angeles Sylvain Harribey Gategroup N/A
Coronado Patrick Ponsaty Hotel Del Coronado
By Hilton
Hilton.com
Dana Point Frédéric Castan St. Regis Monarch Beach Resort stregismb.com
Anaheim Jean-Marc Viallet Disney World Resort disneyland.disney.go.com
Carson Christophe Moreau Bristol Farms/Lazy Acres bristolfarms.com
Santa Maria Bay Xavier Salomon Montage Los Cabos montagehotels.com
La Jolla Bernard Guillas The Marine Room at La Jolla Beach marinerooom.com
Santa Barbara Bruno Lopez Belmond-El Enconto Belmond.com
San Francisco Roland Passot La Folie
Left Bank Brasseries
lafolie.com
leftbank.com
Yountville Thomas Keller The French Laundry
Per Se
Bouchon
thomaskeller.com

CONNECTICUT

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Greenwich Stephen M. Maronian Sweet Lisa’s Exquisite Cakes sweetlisas.com
New Haven Jean-Pierre Vuillermet Union League Café unionleaguecafe.com
Roxbury Jerome Vidal Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Washington, DC Didier Rosada Uptown Bakers uptownbakers.com
Washington, DC Stephane Grattier Boulangerie Christophe boulangeriechristophe.com
Washington, DC Jean Claude Plihon Park Hyatt hyatt.com

FLORIDA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Hobe Sound Michel Personnaz Jupiter Island club jupiterislandclub.com
Lake Buena Vista Peter Zampaglione Walt Disney Park & Resorts U.S N/A
Miami Harry Linzmayer Le Basque lebasque.com
Miami Gregory Gourreau Juvia Miami juviamiami.com
Miami Sylvain Leroy N/A N/A
Miami Patrick Albert Disney Cruise Line disneycruise.disney.go.com
Naples Sébastien Thieffine Seeds to Table/Oakes Farms oakesfarms.com
Orlando Stephane Cheramy Ritz-Carlton & JW Marriot Orlando Grande Lakes grandelakes.com

GEORGIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Atlanta Patrice Gaubert Capital City Club Atlanta capitalcityclub.org
Atlanta Philippe Haddad Cape Dutch Restaurant capedutchrestaurant.com
Atlanta Christophe Joignant Capital City Club Atlanta capitalcityclub.org
Atlanta Didier Lailheugue Hotel Intercontinental Buckhead intercontinental.com
Sea Island Jonathan Jesusalmy Sea Island Resort seaisland.com

GRAND CAYMAN

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Grand Cayman Thomas Seifried Blue By Eric Ripert ritzcarlton.com

ILLINOIS

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Libertiville Fabrice Guinchard Bridor bridor.com
Chicago Sebastien Cannone The French Pastry School frenchpastryschool.com
Chicago En Ming Hsu The French Pastry School frenchpastryschool.com
Chicago Jean Joho Restaurant Everest everestrestaurant.com
Chicago Carrie Nahabedian Brindille Restaurant brindille-chicago.com
Chicago Jacquy Pfeiffer The French Pastry School frenchpastryschool.com
Chicago Yves Roubaud Shaw’s Crab House shawscrabhouse.com
Chicago Dominique Tougne Chez Moi chezmoichicago.com
Lakemoor Bernard Cretier N/A
St. Charles Francois Sanchez Dolce at Q Center qcenter.com

INDIANA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

South Bend Andre Burnier Terra Spice terraspice.com

LOUISIANA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

New Orleans Yvan Didelot Hyatt Hotels Hyatt.com

MARYLAND

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Bethesda Michel Laudiet Tragara Restaurant N/A
Bethesda Rainer Zinngrebe Marriott International Luxury Brands marriott.com
Hyattsville Didier Rosada Bakery Consulting – Artisan Breads uptownbakers.com
elclubdelpan.com

MASSACHUSETTS

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Boston Jean-Yves Loizance Food & Wine Research Inc – Design Group fwrdesigngroup.com
Lexington Raymond Ost Wilson farm wilsonfarm.com

MICHIGAN

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Grand Rapids Gilles Renusson Grand Rapids Community College GRCC.edu
Stevensville Timothy Foley Bread + Bar Tim Foley – Bit of Swiss bitofswiss.com

MINNESOTA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Minneapolis Gavin Keysen Spoon & Stable spoonandstable.com

MISSOURI

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

St. Louis Pierre Chambrin Saint Louis Club stlclub.com

NEVADA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Las Vegas Olivier Carlos Jw Marriott Marriott.com
Las Vegas Olivier Dubreuil Venetian and Palazzo Hotel Resort sands.com
Las Vegas Simon Bregardis Venetian and Palazzo Hotel Resort sands.com
Las Vegas Christophe Feyt Mandalay Bay mandalaybay.com
Las Vegas Johann Springinsfield

NEW JERSEY

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Carlstadt Eric Bertoia Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com
Carlstadt Frederic Larre Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com
Linden Daniel Monneaux Le Bec Fin Fine Foods becfin.com
Englewood Florian Bellanger Mad Mac Macarons madmacnyc.com
Jersey City Eric Girerd E. Girerd Chocolate Corp. egchocolates.com
Moonachie Alain Quirin Moveable Feast, Inc. chefalains.com

NEW MEXICO

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Albuquerque Christian Monchartre Hotel Chaco hotelchaco.com

NEW YORK

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Brooklyn Jean-Jacques Bernat N/A N/A
New York Serge Devesa Loews Regency Hotel loewshotels.com
New York Laurent Carratie Harvard Club of New York City hcny.com
New York Francois Latapie Little Frog NYC littlefrognyc.com
New York Bernard Liberator Colony Club N/A
New York Jeffrey Butler International Culinary Center internationalculinarycenter.com
New York Alexandre Seince Laduree laduree.us
New York Philippe Bertineau The Polo Bar polobarralphlauren.com
New York Marc Eigenmann Private Chef N/A
Brooklyn Jean F. Claude NYC College of Technology citytech.cuny.edu
Brooklyn Herve Riou Salmagundi Club NYC salmagundi.org
New York Laurent Kalkotour Minetta Tavern minettatavernny.com
New York Georgette Farkas N/A N/A
New York Claude-Marc Aumont The Modern themodernnyc.com
New York Sebastien Baud Consulat General de France linkedin
Brooklyn Jean-Louis Dumonet The Height Casino Club heightscasino.com
New York Claude Godard The Union Club of NY theunionclub.com
New York Pascal Guillotin Cove Point Holdings, LLC N/A
New York Pierre Landet Duryea’s Restaurant duryealobsters.com
New York Patrick Lemble University Club NYC universityclubny.org
New York Sylvain Marrari Chefs Club by Food & Wine chefsclub.com
New York Dominique Payreaudeau International Culinary Center
Chez Dominique Catering
internationalculinarycenter.com
chezdominique.com
New York Bill Peet Tavern on the Green tavernonthegreen.com
New York Pascal Petiteau Bistro Vendome bistrovendomenyc.com
New York Michel Pombet N/A N/A
New York Olivier Reginensi N/A N/A
New York Laurent Richard N/A N/A
New York Ruben Ruggier St. Regis New York stregisnewyork.com
New York Jacques Sorci New York Palace lottenypalace.com
New York Bill Yosses Kitchen Garden Laboratory kitchengardenlaboratory.org
Nyack Alain Eigenmann Alain’s Bistro alainsbistro.com
West Nyack Dominique Mitais Wiltwyck Golf Club wiltwyck.org
New York Luc Holie Jubile Restaurant jubile.nyc
New York Tomoyuki Kobayashi The Roslyn Hotel theroslynhotel.com

OHIO

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Cleveland Maxime Kien Hilton Cleveland downtown hilton.com

OREGON

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Lake Oswego Pascal Tisseur La Provence Bakery & Bistro provencepdx.com
Portland Philippe Boulot The Heathman Hotel heathmanhotel.com

PENNSYLVANIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Lancaster Cedric Barberet Bistro Barberet & Bakery barberetlancaster.com
Newtown Jean-Pierre Tardy Chef Jean-Pierre chef-jean-pierre.com
Philadelphia Olivier De Saint Martin Caribou Café cariboucafe.com
Philadelphia Sebastien Rouxel Stephen Starr Restaurant Group starr-restaurant.com

RHODE ISLAND

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Providence Gill Stansfield Johnson & Wales University jwu.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Charleston Christophe Paume Christophe Artisan – French Chocolat Café christophechocolatier.com
Hilton Head Philippe Feret Hilton head social bakery hiltonheadsocialbakery.com
Charleston Nico Romo Patrick Properties Hospitality Group
Fish Restaurant
pphgcharleston.com

TENNESSEE

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

TEXAS

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

San Antonio Alain Dubernard Culinary Institute of America ciachef.edu
San Antonio Sergio Remolina Culinary Institute of America ciachef.edu
Houston Jean-Luc Royere The Post Oak Hotel thepostoakhotel.com

VERMONT

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Brandon Robert Barral Cafe Provence & Gourmet Provence cafeprovencevt.com
Montpelier Jean-Louis Gerin New England Culinary Institute neci.edu

VIRGINIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/

ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

McLean Xavier Deshayes International Trade Center N/A
McLean Marc Ehrler Hilton Worldwide hiltonworldwide.com
Sterling Gerard Bertholon Cuisine Solutions cuisinesolutions.com
Sterling A.J Schaller Culinary Research & Education Academy
Cuisine Solutions
lecrea.com
Sterling Bruno Groussault Culinary Research & Education Academy
Cuisine Solutions
lecrea.com
Sterling Bruno Bertin Culinary Research & Education Academy
Cuisine Solutions
lecrea.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.